• Caribean Noosa 1140408
  • Drone Pics Nov 2014 00519
  • Caribean Noosa 1140306
  • Caribean Noosa 1140350
  • Caribean Noosa 1140375

Caribbean Noosa Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Caribbean Noosa guests.

We Were Surprised.....
The accommodation is a little way out of Noosa Heads (approx 10 mins walk) but you get the benefit of having being in a quieter location.

The room was nicely decorated and comfortable. The bed was on a mezzanine floor making it feel roomy. The balcony was definitely and advantage where you could hang out during the day.

We asked for a river view apartment which was worth extra. These rooms give you a view over the estuary where you can watch the pelicans and paddlers.

we liked it so much that would definitely stay here again.

michael a - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 27 Aug 2017

We have now stayed here in a loft apartment 4 times. Only a 5 minute walk to Hastings Street it's convenient to shops, dining, beach and bush walking!! When valued items were left behind they tracked us down well out of town! Friendly staff and great pool... great value!

Gary - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 27 Aug 2017

WoW
Our stay was short but perfect in every way. The resort is small and quiet. Clean and close to everything. The room was great with everything we needed. Pool was heated and clean. We Met John (the owner) who was so nice and gave us great infos about the area and told us to go to the national park (close) and we had a great time. Recommended!!!

Martin G - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 28 Jul 2017

Perfect - exactly what we needed
We stayed in a garden view room on Saturday night. It is exactly as promised, wonderful basic accommodation within walking distance to Hastings St and the National Park. The owners are very friendly and made sure we had an extra towel for our 5 month old daughter. Very tidy and clean and was perfect for our mini family holiday. Thank you! We will stay again!

Renee G - Brisbane, Australia via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 17 Jul 2017

I phoned a out 4 places that wernt helpful and short and a little rude , the gentleman at calypso was VERY nice from the beggining , really nice people, and the accommodation is 10/10/10 the units where amazing !! MUCH MUCH better than I expected , the price was fantastic , thank you very much , my cousins will be booking for a couple weeks in the next 2 weeks , thanks again

jackson knowles - Melbourne via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 28 Aug 2016

...very , very , very beautiful place to stay and very unique and tranquil .
and everything is close by . no car required .
moreover , the manager john was so kind and helpful .
my mum and I loved the place very much .

ute .f. - brisbane via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 30 Apr 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Caribbean Noosa earlier this year. Very nice apartments, wonderful location and friendly and engaged management. We highly recommended a visit! Thank you.

David - Abu Dhabi via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 01 Mar 2016

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification

Required fields